Covering the Bronco Nation.

The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

Covering the Bronco Nation.

The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

Covering the Bronco Nation.

The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 09 Arlington High SchoolArlington High Schoo3-1W
Arlington High SchoolArlington High Schoo
Tue, Aug 16 Arlington Lamar High SchooLegacy High School3-0W
Arlington Lamar High SchooLegacy High School
Tue, Aug 23 Lake Dallas High SchoolLegacy High School3-1W
Lake Dallas High SchoolLegacy High School
Tue, Aug 30 Brewer High SchoolBrewer High School3-0W
Brewer High SchoolBrewer High School
Fri, Sep 02 Richland High SchoolLegacy High School1-3L
Richland High SchoolLegacy High School
Tue, Sep 06 Euless Trinity High SchoolEuless Trinity High 2-3L
Euless Trinity High SchoolEuless Trinity High
Fri, Sep 09 Duncanville High SchoolDuncanville High Sch3-2W
Duncanville High SchoolDuncanville High Sch
Tue, Sep 13 Desoto High SchoolLegacy High School0-3L
Desoto High SchoolLegacy High School
Fri, Sep 16 Mansfield High SchoolMansfield High Schoo0-3L
Mansfield High SchoolMansfield High Schoo
Tue, Sep 20 Waxahachie High SchoolLegacy High School0-3L
Waxahachie High SchoolLegacy High School
Fri, Sep 23 Dallas Skyline High SchoolLegacy High School3-0W
Dallas Skyline High SchoolLegacy High School
Tue, Sep 27 Lake Ridge High SchoolLake Ridge High Scho3-1W
Lake Ridge High SchoolLake Ridge High Scho
Fri, Sep 30 Cedar Hill High SchoolLegacy High School2-3L
Cedar Hill High SchoolLegacy High School
Tue, Oct 04 Duncanville High SchoolLegacy High School3-1W
Duncanville High SchoolLegacy High School
Fri, Oct 07 Desoto High SchoolDesoto High School0-3L
Desoto High SchoolDesoto High School
Tue, Oct 11 Mansfield High SchoolLegacy High School0-3L
Mansfield High SchoolLegacy High School
Fri, Oct 14 Waxahachie High SchoolWaxahachie High Scho0-3L
Waxahachie High SchoolWaxahachie High Scho
Tue, Oct 18 Dallas Skyline High SchoolDallas Skyline High 3-0W
Dallas Skyline High SchoolDallas Skyline High
Fri, Oct 21 Lake Ridge High SchoolLegacy High School2-3L
Lake Ridge High SchoolLegacy High School
Tue, Oct 25 Cedar Hill High SchoolCedar Hill High Scho1-3L
Cedar Hill High SchoolCedar Hill High Scho
Donate to The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media
$2420
$3000
Contributed
Our Goal