The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2009-2010 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 12 Arlington Bowie2-5L
Arlington Bowie
Tue, Jan 12 Bowie3-0W
Bowie
Thu, Jan 14 South Garland4-1W
South Garland
Thu, Jan 14 South Garland0-0T
South Garland
Fri, Jan 15 Sachse3-0W
Sachse
Fri, Jan 15 Sasche0-0T
Sasche
Sat, Jan 16 North Mesquite3-0W
North Mesquite
Sat, Jan 16 North Mesquite0-0T
North Mesquite
Tue, Jan 19 Mansfield0-1L
Mansfield
Tue, Jan 19 Mansfield0-0T
Mansfield
Thu, Jan 21 Irving Nimitz2-1W
Irving Nimitz
Fri, Jan 22 Martin High School0-0T
Martin High School
Sat, Jan 23 San Angelo3-2W
San Angelo
Sat, Jan 23 FM Marcus0-0T
FM Marcus
Tue, Feb 02 Desoto6-0W
Desoto
Fri, Feb 05 Everman1-0W
Everman
Tue, Feb 09 Timberview5-1W
Timberview
Tue, Feb 09 Timberview3-1W
Timberview
Fri, Feb 12 Midlothian2-1W
Midlothian
Tue, Feb 16 Kennedale3-0W
Kennedale
Fri, Feb 19 Seguin3-0W
Seguin
Tue, Feb 23 Everman3-0W
Everman
Fri, Feb 26 Timberview5-0W
Timberview
Fri, Mar 05 Midlothian0-1L
Midlothian
Fri, Mar 12 Seguin0-0T
Seguin