The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2010-2011 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 Keller0-3L
Keller
Thu, Aug 26 Coppell0-4L
Coppell
Sat, Aug 28 Coppell1-2L
Coppell
Tue, Aug 31 Birdville2-3L
Birdville
Fri, Sep 03 Arlington Lamar2-1W
Arlington Lamar
Tue, Sep 07 Northwest0-3L
Northwest
Tue, Sep 07 Northwest2-1W
Northwest
Fri, Sep 10 Duncanville0-2L
Duncanville
Fri, Sep 10 Duncanville0-3L
Duncanville
Fri, Sep 10 Ducanville1-2L
Ducanville
Sat, Sep 11 Tournament3-1W
Tournament
Tue, Sep 14 Midlothian0-2L
Midlothian
Tue, Sep 14 Midlothian0-3L
Midlothian
Tue, Sep 14 Midlothian0-2L
Midlothian
Fri, Sep 17 Timberview0-2L
Timberview
Fri, Sep 17 Timberview1-3L
Timberview
Fri, Sep 17 Timberview1-2L
Timberview
Tue, Sep 21 Mansfield0-3L
Mansfield
Tue, Sep 21 Mansfield0-3L
Mansfield
Fri, Sep 24 Cedar Hill1-2L
Cedar Hill
Fri, Sep 24 Cedar Hill3-0W
Cedar Hill
Fri, Sep 24 Cedar Hill2-1W
Cedar Hill
Tue, Sep 28 South Grand Prairie2-1W
South Grand Prairie
Tue, Sep 28 South Grand Prairie3-0W
South Grand Prairie
Tue, Sep 28 South Grand Prairie2-1W
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Oct 01 Grand Prairie2-1W
Grand Prairie
Fri, Oct 01 Grand Prairie3-1W
Grand Prairie
Fri, Oct 01 Grand Prairie2-0W
Grand Prairie
Tue, Oct 05 Duncanville2-0W
Duncanville
Tue, Oct 05 Duncanville2-3L
Duncanville
Tue, Oct 05 Duncanville2-0W
Duncanville
Fri, Oct 08 Midlothian2-0W
Midlothian
Fri, Oct 08 Midlothian2-3L
Midlothian
Fri, Oct 08 Midlothian1-2L
Midlothian
Tue, Oct 12 Timberview0-2L
Timberview
Tue, Oct 12 Timberview3-0W
Timberview
Tue, Oct 12 Timberview0-2L
Timberview
Fri, Oct 15 Mansfield0-3L
Mansfield
Fri, Oct 15 Mansfield0-2L
Mansfield
Tue, Oct 19 Cedar Hill0-2L
Cedar Hill
Tue, Oct 19 Cedar Hill3-2W
Cedar Hill
Tue, Oct 19 Cedar Hill0-2L
Cedar Hill
Fri, Oct 22 South Grand Prairie1-2L
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Oct 22 South Grand Prairie3-0W
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Oct 22 South Grand Prairie0-2L
South Grand Prairie
Tue, Oct 26 Grand Prairie2-1W
Grand Prairie
Tue, Oct 26 Grand Prairie0-0T
Grand Prairie
Tue, Oct 26 Grand Prairie0-0T
Grand Prairie
Fri, Aug 19 Martin0-2L
Martin