The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2011-2012 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 15 Irving High School53-48W
Irving High School
Tue, Nov 15 Irving28-31L
Irving
Tue, Nov 15 Irving51-26W
Irving
Tue, Nov 15 Irving28-15W
Irving
Fri, Nov 18 Martin High School48-52L
Martin High School
Fri, Nov 18 Martin High School35-46L
Martin High School
Fri, Nov 18 Martin42-20W
Martin
Mon, Nov 21 Everman31-41L
Everman
Mon, Nov 21 Everman51-50W
Everman
Mon, Nov 21 Everman46-34W
Everman
Tue, Nov 22 Arlington Bowie43-30W
Arlington Bowie
Tue, Nov 22 Arlington Bowie37-36W
Arlington Bowie
Tue, Nov 22 Bowie34-41L
Bowie
Tue, Nov 22 Bowie44-53L
Bowie
Mon, Nov 28 Summit47-44W
Summit
Mon, Nov 28 Summit48-43W
Summit
Tue, Nov 29 Summit40-52L
Summit
Tue, Nov 29 Summit58-55W
Summit
Tue, Dec 06 Crowley45-48L
Crowley
Tue, Dec 06 Crowley31-33L
Crowley
Tue, Dec 06 Crowley55-44W
Crowley
Tue, Dec 06 Crowley31-39L
Crowley
Mon, Dec 19 Cedar Hill49-57L
Cedar Hill
Mon, Dec 19 Cedar Hill46-68L
Cedar Hill
Tue, Dec 20 Cedar Hill30-42L
Cedar Hill
Tue, Dec 20 Cedar Hill26-72L
Cedar Hill
Tue, Dec 27 Dunbar61-59W
Dunbar
Tue, Dec 27 Canyon32-56L
Canyon
Mon, Jan 02 Grand Prairie43-40W
Grand Prairie
Tue, Jan 03 Grand Prairie47-37W
Grand Prairie
Tue, Jan 03 Grand Prairie39-33W
Grand Prairie
Fri, Jan 06 Midlothian38-30W
Midlothian
Fri, Jan 06 Midlothian42-28W
Midlothian
Fri, Jan 06 Midlothian65-60W
Midlothian
Fri, Jan 06 Midlothian48-41W
Midlothian
Mon, Jan 09 Mansfield46-21W
Mansfield
Mon, Jan 09 Mansfield41-37W
Mansfield
Tue, Jan 10 Mansfield31-38L
Mansfield
Tue, Jan 10 Mansfield57-38W
Mansfield
Fri, Jan 13 South Grand Prairie31-72L
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Jan 13 South Grand Prairie35-37L
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Jan 13 South Grand Prairie44-60L
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Jan 13 South Grand Prairie47-52L
South Grand Prairie
Tue, Jan 17 Duncanville47-34W
Duncanville
Tue, Jan 17 Duncanville51-46W
Duncanville
Tue, Jan 17 Duncanville52-55L
Duncanville
Tue, Jan 17 Duncanville27-67L
Duncanville
Fri, Jan 20 Timberview44-40W
Timberview
Fri, Jan 20 Timberview28-26W
Timberview
Fri, Jan 20 Timberview48-60L
Timberview
Fri, Jan 20 Timberview28-91L
Timberview
Mon, Jan 23 Cedar Hill48-60L
Cedar Hill
Mon, Jan 23 Cedar Hill32-63L
Cedar Hill
Tue, Jan 24 Cedar Hill39-49L
Cedar Hill
Tue, Jan 24 Cedar Hill43-34W
Cedar Hill
Fri, Jan 27 Grand Prairie46-48L
Grand Prairie
Fri, Jan 27 Grand Prairie32-33L
Grand Prairie
Fri, Jan 27 Grand Prairie54-41W
Grand Prairie
Mon, Jan 30 Midlothian42-54L
Midlothian
Tue, Jan 31 Midlothian49-40W
Midlothian
Tue, Jan 31 Midlothian19-38L
Midlothian
Fri, Feb 03 Mansfield27-52L
Mansfield
Fri, Feb 03 Mansfield28-32L
Mansfield
Fri, Feb 03 Mansfield53-49W
Mansfield
Mon, Feb 06 South Grand Prairie53-65L
South Grand Prairie
Tue, Feb 07 SGP24-57L
SGP
Tue, Feb 07 South Grand Prairie26-54L
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Feb 10 Duncanville41-44L
Duncanville
Fri, Feb 10 Duncanville69-88L
Duncanville
Mon, Feb 13 Timberview47-65L
Timberview
Tue, Feb 14 TimberView39-44L
TimberView