The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2011-2012 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Jan 03 Red Oak1-3L
Red Oak
Fri, Jan 06 North Crowley0-0T
North Crowley
Tue, Jan 10 FW Carter-Riverside0-0T
FW Carter-Riverside
Tue, Jan 17 Sam Houston2-2T
Sam Houston
Tue, Jan 24 Coppell0-0T
Coppell
Fri, Jan 27 Granbury1-8L
Granbury
Tue, Feb 07 Cedar Hill0-2L
Cedar Hill
Fri, Feb 10 Grand Prairie4-2W
Grand Prairie
Tue, Feb 14 Midlothian0-1L
Midlothian
Fri, Feb 17 Mansfield0-2L
Mansfield
Tue, Feb 21 South Grand Prairie1-1T
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Feb 24 Duncanville1-0W
Duncanville
Tue, Feb 28 Timberview0-0T
Timberview
Fri, Mar 02 Cedar Hill1-1T
Cedar Hill
Mon, Mar 05 Grand Prairie2-1W
Grand Prairie