The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2012-2013 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 Irving52-48W
Irving
Fri, Nov 16 Martin44-48L
Martin
Mon, Nov 19 Everman40-37W
Everman
Tue, Nov 20 Aledo39-36W
Aledo
Tue, Dec 11 RL Turner89-23W
RL Turner
Tue, Dec 18 Lancaster52-62L
Lancaster
Fri, Dec 21 Red Oak52-39W
Red Oak
Fri, Jan 04 Waxahachie48-45W
Waxahachie
Fri, Jan 11 Seguin47-45W
Seguin
Tue, Jan 15 Summit40-38W
Summit
Fri, Jan 18 Lake Ridge 52-40W
Lake Ridge
Tue, Jan 22 Lancaster51-40W
Lancaster
Fri, Jan 25 Red Oak61-37W
Red Oak
Tue, Jan 29 Waxahachie46-35W
Waxahachie
Fri, Feb 01 Ennis
Ennis
Tue, Feb 05 Seguin
Seguin
Fri, Feb 08 Summit
Summit
Tue, Feb 12 Lake Ridge
Lake Ridge