The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2013-2014 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 23 Aledo37-43L
Aledo
Mon, Nov 25 Everman41-48L
Everman
Tue, Nov 26 Martin36-52L
Martin
Mon, Dec 02 Fort Worth Southwest46-43W
Fort Worth Southwest
Tue, Dec 10 Carrollton Turner57-42W
Carrollton Turner
Wed, Dec 18 Lancaster36-46L
Lancaster
Fri, Dec 20 Red Oak47-33W
Red Oak
Fri, Jan 03 Waxahachie54-50W
Waxahachie
Tue, Jan 07 Ennis31-32L
Ennis
Fri, Jan 10 Arlington Seguin41-43L
Arlington Seguin
Tue, Jan 14 Mansfield Summit43-49L
Mansfield Summit
Fri, Jan 17 Mansfield Lake Ridge24-36L
Mansfield Lake Ridge
Tue, Jan 21 Lancaster44-67L
Lancaster
Fri, Jan 24 Red Oak56-35W
Red Oak
Tue, Jan 28 Waxahachie57-64L
Waxahachie
Fri, Jan 31 Ennis29-39L
Ennis
Tue, Feb 04 Arlington Seguin53-37W
Arlington Seguin
Fri, Feb 07 Mansfield Summit
Mansfield Summit
Tue, Feb 11 Mansfield Lake Ridge
Mansfield Lake Ridge