The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2014-2015 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 30 Arlington Heights2-0W
Arlington Heights
Sat, Jan 03 Granbury3-2W
Granbury
Fri, Jan 16 Ennis3-0W
Ennis
Tue, Jan 20 Red Oak1-2L
Red Oak
Fri, Jan 23 Summit1-1T
Summit
Tue, Jan 27 Timberview0-4L
Timberview
Fri, Jan 30 Lancaster3-0W
Lancaster
Tue, Feb 03 Seguin2-1W
Seguin
Fri, Feb 06 Waxahachie1-1T
Waxahachie
Tue, Feb 10 Lake Ridge0-3L
Lake Ridge
Tue, Feb 17 Ennis1-0W
Ennis
Fri, Feb 20 Red Oak
Red Oak
Tue, Feb 24 Summit
Summit
Fri, Feb 27 Timberview
Timberview
Tue, Mar 03 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Mar 06 Seguin
Seguin
Mon, Mar 09 Waxahachie
Waxahachie
Tue, Mar 17 lake Ridge
lake Ridge