The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2014-2015 Freshman Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 27 Lovejoy32-18W
Lovejoy
Thu, Sep 04 Crowley34-16W
Crowley
Wed, Sep 10 FW Southwest
FW Southwest
Thu, Sep 18 Waxahachie20-22L
Waxahachie
Thu, Sep 25 Summit28-0W
Summit
Thu, Oct 09 Seguin
Seguin
Thu, Oct 16 Lancaster
Lancaster
Thu, Oct 23 Lake Ridge
Lake Ridge
Thu, Oct 30 Timberview
Timberview
Thu, Nov 06 Red Oak
Red Oak