The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2014-2015 JV Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 30 Arlington Heghts
Arlington Heghts
Sat, Jan 03 Granbury
Granbury
Thu, Jan 08 Southwest
Southwest
Fri, Jan 09 Trimble Tech
Trimble Tech
Sat, Jan 10 Crowley
Crowley
Tue, Jan 13 Midlothian
Midlothian
Fri, Jan 16 Ennis
Ennis
Mon, Jan 19 Red Oak
Red Oak
Fri, Jan 23 Summit
Summit
Tue, Jan 27 Timberview
Timberview
Fri, Jan 30 Lancaster
Lancaster
Tue, Feb 03 Seguin
Seguin
Fri, Feb 06 Waxahachie
Waxahachie
Tue, Feb 10 Lake Ridge
Lake Ridge
Mon, Feb 16 Ennis
Ennis
Fri, Feb 20 Red Oak
Red Oak
Tue, Feb 24 Summit
Summit
Fri, Feb 27 Timberview
Timberview
Mon, Mar 02 Lancaster
Lancaster
Fri, Mar 06 Seguin
Seguin
Mon, Mar 09 Waxahachie
Waxahachie
Tue, Mar 17 Lake Ridge
Lake Ridge