The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2014-2015 JV Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 27 Lovejoy28-34L
Lovejoy
Thu, Sep 04 Crowley 35-12W
Crowley
Wed, Sep 10 FW Southwest35-6W
FW Southwest
Thu, Sep 18 Waxahachie14-41L
Waxahachie
Thu, Sep 25 Summit21-42L
Summit
Thu, Oct 09 Arlington Seguin42-26W
Arlington Seguin
Thu, Oct 16 Lancaster2-33L
Lancaster
Thu, Oct 23 Lake Ridge37-27W
Lake Ridge
Thu, Oct 30 Timberview20-34L
Timberview
Thu, Nov 06 Red Oak
Red Oak