The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 07 Plano43-56L
Plano
Fri, Nov 20 Irving1-0W
Irving
Mon, Nov 23 Everman36-59L
Everman
Tue, Nov 24 Martin50-53L
Martin
Mon, Nov 30 FW Southwest77-46W
FW Southwest
Tue, Dec 08 Richardson59-72L
Richardson
Tue, Dec 15 Ennis71-52W
Ennis
Fri, Dec 18 Red Oak57-44W
Red Oak
Mon, Dec 21 Summit53-67L
Summit
Sat, Jan 02 Timberview39-50L
Timberview
Tue, Jan 05 Lancaster37-72L
Lancaster
Fri, Jan 08 Seguin39-46L
Seguin
Tue, Jan 12 Waxahachie60-74L
Waxahachie
Fri, Jan 15 Lake Ridge30-41L
Lake Ridge
Fri, Jan 22 Ennis43-37W
Ennis
Tue, Jan 26 Red Oak35-43L
Red Oak
Fri, Jan 29 Summit44-66L
Summit
Tue, Feb 02 Timberview41-58L
Timberview
Fri, Feb 05 Lancaster42-74L
Lancaster
Tue, Feb 09 Seguin31-56L
Seguin
Fri, Feb 12 Waxahachie58-80L
Waxahachie
Tue, Feb 16 Lake Ridge61-96L
Lake Ridge