The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2015-2016 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 18 Grace Prep0-3L
Grace Prep
Tue, Aug 25 Martin1-3L
Martin
Tue, Sep 01 Ennis3-0W
Ennis
Fri, Sep 04 Red Oak3-2W
Red Oak
Tue, Sep 08 Summit0-3L
Summit
Fri, Sep 11 Timberview3-0W
Timberview
Tue, Sep 15 Lancaster3-0W
Lancaster
Fri, Sep 18 Seguin3-0W
Seguin
Tue, Sep 22 Waxahachie0-3L
Waxahachie
Fri, Sep 25 Lake Ridge3-0W
Lake Ridge
Tue, Sep 29 Decatur3-2W
Decatur
Fri, Oct 02 Ennis3-0W
Ennis
Tue, Oct 06 Red Oak1-3L
Red Oak
Fri, Oct 09 Summit2-3L
Summit
Tue, Oct 13 Timberview3-2W
Timberview
Fri, Oct 16 Lancaster3-0W
Lancaster
Tue, Oct 20 Seguin3-0W
Seguin
Fri, Oct 23 Waxahachie0-3L
Waxahachie
Tue, Oct 27 Lake Ridge0-3L
Lake Ridge
Mon, Nov 02 Molina3-0W
Molina
Sat, Nov 07 Sulphur Springs3-1W
Sulphur Springs