The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2016-2017 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 05 Plano
Plano
Wed, Nov 09 Arlington Lamar
Arlington Lamar
Fri, Nov 18 Irving61-71L
Irving
Mon, Nov 21 Everman68-89L
Everman
Tue, Nov 22 Martin50-62L
Martin
Mon, Nov 28 Fort Worth Southwest80-70W
Fort Worth Southwest
Thu, Dec 01 Temple77-66W
Temple
Thu, Dec 01 South Grand Prairie50-74L
South Grand Prairie
Fri, Dec 02 Flower Mound Marcus40-67L
Flower Mound Marcus
Fri, Dec 02 Mansfield82-76W
Mansfield
Sat, Dec 03 Summit69-85L
Summit
Thu, Dec 08 Granbury71-68W
Granbury
Thu, Dec 08 FW Southwest65-55W
FW Southwest
Fri, Dec 09 College Station48-54L
College Station
Fri, Dec 09 Deleon68-48W
Deleon
Sat, Dec 10 Everman44-46L
Everman
Mon, Dec 12 Ennis83-52W
Ennis
Tue, Dec 20 Midlothian54-63L
Midlothian
Tue, Dec 27 Montgomery63-25W
Montgomery
Tue, Dec 27 Austin Bowie47-58L
Austin Bowie
Wed, Dec 28 Waco Midway47-70L
Waco Midway
Wed, Dec 28 Grapevine65-52W
Grapevine
Thu, Dec 29 Temple62-75L
Temple
Thu, Dec 29 Waco Connally61-38W
Waco Connally
Tue, Jan 03 Lancaster51-43W
Lancaster
Fri, Jan 06 Timberview63-77L
Timberview
Tue, Jan 10 Waxahachie37-72L
Waxahachie
Fri, Jan 13 Lake Ridge48-53L
Lake Ridge
Tue, Jan 17 Summit75-59W
Summit
Fri, Jan 20 Red Oak67-52W
Red Oak
Tue, Jan 24 Midlothian68-73L
Midlothian
Fri, Jan 27 Lancaster79-56W
Lancaster
Tue, Jan 31 Timberview53-98L
Timberview
Fri, Feb 03 Waxahachie46-51L
Waxahachie
Tue, Feb 07 Lake Ridge74-70W
Lake Ridge
Fri, Feb 10 Summit52-60L
Summit
Tue, Feb 14 Red Oak
Red Oak