The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 14 Weatherford 68-50W
Weatherford
Fri, Nov 17 Irving 82-75W
Irving
Mon, Nov 20 Everman 94-102L
Everman
Tue, Nov 28 Mansfield 45-82L
Mansfield
Tue, Dec 12 Ennis 68-52W
Ennis
Tue, Dec 19 Midlothian*38-67L
Midlothian*
Tue, Jan 02 Lancaster* 42-68L
Lancaster*
Fri, Jan 05 Timberview* 47-61L
Timberview*
Tue, Jan 09 Waxahachie* 47-72L
Waxahachie*
Fri, Jan 12 Lake Ridge* 54-70L
Lake Ridge*
Tue, Jan 16 Mansfield Summit*64-59W
Mansfield Summit*
Fri, Jan 19 Red Oak*60-66L
Red Oak*
Tue, Jan 23 Midlothian*46-64L
Midlothian*
Fri, Jan 26 Lancaster* 41-63L
Lancaster*
Tue, Jan 30 Mansfield Timberview* 54-78L
Mansfield Timberview*
Fri, Feb 02 Waxahachie* 38-63L
Waxahachie*
Tue, Feb 06 Lake Ridge* 40-62L
Lake Ridge*
Fri, Feb 09 Mansfield Summit*32-49L
Mansfield Summit*
Tue, Feb 13 Red Oak*67-68L
Red Oak*