The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Dec 31 Summit0-0T
Summit
Mon, Dec 31 North Crowley4-1W
North Crowley
Fri, Jan 04 Arlington Lamar3-3T
Arlington Lamar
Fri, Jan 04 Joshua1-0W
Joshua
Sat, Jan 05 Waco University1-1T
Waco University
Thu, Jan 10 Princeton4-1W
Princeton
Fri, Jan 11 Dayton2-2T
Dayton
Sat, Jan 12 Angelton7-0W
Angelton
Tue, Jan 15 Waxahacie0-2L
Waxahacie
Thu, Jan 17 Princeton4-1W
Princeton
Fri, Jan 18 Lubbock Coronado5-0W
Lubbock Coronado
Fri, Jan 25 Burleson2-0W
Burleson
Tue, Jan 29 Seguin5-0W
Seguin
Fri, Feb 01 Everman1-0W
Everman
Tue, Feb 05 Granbury8-2W
Granbury
Fri, Feb 08 Timberview2-0W
Timberview
Tue, Feb 12 Centennial2-3L
Centennial
Fri, Feb 15 Crowley1-0W
Crowley
Tue, Feb 19 Burleson2-3L
Burleson
Fri, Feb 22 Seguin2-1W
Seguin
Tue, Feb 26 Everman0-2L
Everman
Fri, Mar 01 Granbury3-0W
Granbury
Tue, Mar 05 Timberview3-2W
Timberview
Fri, Mar 08 Centennial1-1T
Centennial
Tue, Mar 12 Crowley2-1W
Crowley
Fri, Mar 29 Southwest2-0W
Southwest
Tue, Apr 02 Lake Dallas0-3L
Lake Dallas