The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2018-2019 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Sep 07 Centennial3-0W
Centennial
Tue, Sep 11 Everman3-0W
Everman
Fri, Sep 14 Crowley3-0W
Crowley
Tue, Sep 18 Granbury0-3L
Granbury
Fri, Sep 21 Seguin3-0W
Seguin
Tue, Sep 25 Burleson2-3L
Burleson
Fri, Sep 28 Timberview3-0W
Timberview
Tue, Oct 02 Centennial3-0W
Centennial
Fri, Oct 05 Everman3-0W
Everman
Tue, Oct 09 Crowley3-2W
Crowley
Fri, Oct 12 Granbury3-1W
Granbury
Tue, Oct 16 Seguin3-0W
Seguin
Fri, Oct 19 Burleson2-3L
Burleson
Tue, Oct 23 Timberview3-0W
Timberview
Mon, Oct 29 Carter-Riverside3-0W
Carter-Riverside
Thu, Nov 01 Colleyville Heritage1-3L
Colleyville Heritage