The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Dec 31 SummitSummit0-0T
SummitSummit
Mon, Dec 31 North CrowleySummit4-1W
North CrowleySummit
Fri, Jan 04 Arlington LamarTimberview3-3T
Arlington LamarTimberview
Fri, Jan 04 JoshuaTimberview1-0W
JoshuaTimberview
Sat, Jan 05 Waco UniversityTimberview1-1T
Waco UniversityTimberview
Thu, Jan 10 PrincetonHolht Park4-1W
PrincetonHolht Park
Fri, Jan 11 DaytonBrenham2-2T
DaytonBrenham
Sat, Jan 12 AngeltonHolht Park7-0W
AngeltonHolht Park
Tue, Jan 15 WaxahacieWaxahacie0-2L
WaxahacieWaxahacie
Thu, Jan 17 PrincetonRichardson4-1W
PrincetonRichardson
Fri, Jan 18 Lubbock CoronadoPearce High School5-0W
Lubbock CoronadoPearce High School
Fri, Jan 25 BurlesonBurleson2-0W
BurlesonBurleson
Tue, Jan 29 SeguinLegacy5-0W
SeguinLegacy
Fri, Feb 01 EvermanEverman1-0W
EvermanEverman
Tue, Feb 05 GranburyLegacy8-2W
GranburyLegacy
Fri, Feb 08 TimberviewTimberview2-0W
TimberviewTimberview
Tue, Feb 12 CentennialLegacy2-3L
CentennialLegacy
Fri, Feb 15 7:30 p.m.CrowleyCrowley
CrowleyCrowley
Tue, Feb 19 6:00 p.m.BurlesonLegacy
BurlesonLegacy
Fri, Feb 22 6:00 p.m.SeguinSeguin
SeguinSeguin
Tue, Feb 26 6:00 p.m.EvermanLegacy
EvermanLegacy
Fri, Mar 01 6:00 p.m.GranburyGranbury
GranburyGranbury
Tue, Mar 05 6:00 p.m.TimberviewLegacy
TimberviewLegacy
Fri, Mar 08 6:00 p.m.CentennialCentennial
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Mar 12 6:00 p.m.CrowleyNewsom
CrowleyNewsom