The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 06 KennendaleLegacy81-44W
KennendaleLegacy
Fri, Nov 09 BirdvilleBirdville47-57L
BirdvilleBirdville
Mon, Nov 19 Highland ParkLegacy82-38W
Highland ParkLegacy
Tue, Nov 20 North CrowleyLegacy64-67L
North CrowleyLegacy
Tue, Nov 27 Lake RidgeLegacy72-52W
Lake RidgeLegacy
Tue, Dec 04 SummitSummit76-68W
SummitSummit
Tue, Dec 11 Burleson CenntenialCentennial62-54W
Burleson CenntenialCentennial
Fri, Dec 14 CrowleyLegacy54-55L
CrowleyLegacy
Tue, Dec 18 BurlesonBurleson62-59W
BurlesonBurleson
Fri, Dec 21 SeguinLegacy70-44W
SeguinLegacy
Fri, Jan 04 EvermanEverman49-43W
EvermanEverman
Tue, Jan 08 GranburyLegacy74-60W
GranburyLegacy
Fri, Jan 11 TimberviewTimberview35-82L
TimberviewTimberview
Tue, Jan 15 CentennialLegacy61-53W
CentennialLegacy
Fri, Jan 18 6:00 p.m.CrowleyCrowley
CrowleyCrowley
Tue, Jan 22 7:30 p.m.BurlesonLegacy
BurlesonLegacy
Fri, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.SeguinSeguin
SeguinSeguin
Tue, Jan 29 7:30 p.m.EvermanLegacy
EvermanLegacy
Fri, Feb 01 8:00 p.m.GranburyGranbury
GranburyGranbury
Tue, Feb 05 7:30 p.m.TimberviewLegacy
TimberviewLegacy