The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Dec 13 Sam HoustonSam Houston11-0W
Sam HoustonSam Houston
Wed, Dec 18 Red OakLegacy1-0W
Red OakLegacy
Mon, Dec 30 AlumniLegacy3-1W
AlumniLegacy
Thu, Jan 02 RockwallHighland Park2-2T
RockwallHighland Park
Fri, Jan 03 Plano EastHighland Park3-0W
Plano EastHighland Park
Sat, Jan 04 Cedar ParkHighland Park1-3L
Cedar ParkHighland Park
Thu, Jan 16 UT TournamentWhitaker Fields - UT5-0W
UT TournamentWhitaker Fields - UT
Fri, Jan 17 UT TournamentWhitaker Fields - UT9-0W
UT TournamentWhitaker Fields - UT
Sat, Jan 18 UT TournamentWhitaker Fields - UT9-1W
UT TournamentWhitaker Fields - UT
Fri, Jan 24 BurlesonLegacy0-1L
BurlesonLegacy
Tue, Jan 28 SeguinSeguin1-0W
SeguinSeguin
Fri, Jan 31 EvermanLegacy8-0W
EvermanLegacy
Tue, Feb 04 GranburyGranbury1-0W
GranburyGranbury
Fri, Feb 07 TimberviewLegacy7-0W
TimberviewLegacy
Tue, Feb 11 Burleson CentennialBurleson Centennial0-2L
Burleson CentennialBurleson Centennial
Fri, Feb 14 CrowleyLegacy9-0W
CrowleyLegacy
Tue, Feb 18 8:00 pmBurlesonBurleson
BurlesonBurleson
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 pmSeguinNewsom
SeguinNewsom
Tue, Feb 25 8:00 pmEvermanEverman
EvermanEverman
Fri, Feb 28 8:00 pmGranburyNewsom
GranburyNewsom
Tue, Mar 03 8:00 pmTimberviewTimberview
TimberviewTimberview
Tue, Mar 10 8:00 pmCrowleyCrowley
CrowleyCrowley
Advertisement