The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2019-2020 Tennis

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Jan 24 8:00 amTournament
Tournament
Fri, Feb 07 8:00 amTournament
Tournament
Fri, Feb 21 8:00 amTournamentLegacy
TournamentLegacy
Fri, Feb 28 8:00 amTournamentLegacy
TournamentLegacy
Fri, Mar 06 8:00 amTournamentChisolm Trail
TournamentChisolm Trail
Fri, Mar 20 8:00 amTournamentEaton
TournamentEaton
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 amTournamentLegacy
TournamentLegacy
Thu, Apr 02 8:00 amDistrict TournamentSouthern Oaks
District TournamentSouthern Oaks
Fri, Apr 03 8:00 amDistrict TournamentSouthern Oaks
District TournamentSouthern Oaks
Mon, Apr 27 8:00 amRegional Tournament
Regional Tournament
Tue, Apr 28 8:00 amRegional Tournament
Regional Tournament
Advertisement