The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 13 GranburyGranbury0-3L
GranburyGranbury
Tue, Sep 17 SeguinSeguin3-0W
SeguinSeguin
Fri, Sep 20 EvermanLegacy3-0W
EvermanLegacy
Tue, Sep 24 BurlesonBurleson0-3L
BurlesonBurleson
Tue, Oct 01 CrowleyLegacy3-0W
CrowleyLegacy
Fri, Oct 04 CentennialCentennial3-1W
CentennialCentennial
Tue, Oct 08 GranburyLegacy1-3L
GranburyLegacy
Tue, Oct 15 6:30 pmEvermanEverman
EvermanEverman
Fri, Oct 18 5:30 pmBurlesonLegacy
BurlesonLegacy
Tue, Oct 22 6:30 pmTimberviewTimberview
TimberviewTimberview
Fri, Oct 25 5:30 pmCrowleyCrowley
CrowleyCrowley
Tue, Oct 29 6:30 pmCentennialLegacy
CentennialLegacy
Advertisement