2019 AP Test Schedule

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.


Email This Story






AP tests begin May 6, and finish May 17. Students must report to designated testing areas on the day of the test.

Courtesy of flickr.com

AP tests begin May 6, and finish May 17. Students must report to designated testing areas on the day of the test.

AP test will start May 6 and go through May 17. Testing will take place in Legacy P.E. gyms and students should arrive at assigned times before the test.

 

Week 1

Monday, May 6
8 a.m.- United States Government and Politics
12 p.m.- Chinese Language and Culture and Environmental Science

Tuesday, May 7
8 a.m.- Seminar and Spanish Language and Culture
12 p.m.- Japanese Language and Culture and Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Wednesday, May 8
8 a.m.- English Literature and Culture
12 p.m.- European History and French Language and Culture

Thursday, May 9
8 a.m.- Chemistry and Spanish Literature and Culture
12 p.m.- German Language and Culture and Psychology

Friday, May 10
8 a.m.- United States History
12 p.m.- Computer Science Principles and Physics 2: Algebra-Based
Studio Art- digital portfolios must be submitted by 8 p.m. ET

 

Week 2

Monday, May 13
8 a.m.- Biology
12 p.m.- Physics C: Mechanics
2 p.m.- Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism

Tuesday, May 14
8 a.m.- Calculus AB and Calculus BC
12 p.m.- Art History and Human Geography

Wednesday, May 15
8 a.m.- English Language and Composition
12 p.m.- Italian Language and Culture and Macroeconomics

Thursday, May 16
8 a.m.- Comparative Government and Politics and World History
12 p.m.- Statistics

Friday, May 17
8 a.m- Microeconomics and Music Theory
12 p.m.- Computer Science A and Latin