Covering the Bronco Nation.

The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

Covering the Bronco Nation.

The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

Covering the Bronco Nation.

The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media

2022-2023 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 25 Richland High SchoolBirdville FAAC31-49L
Richland High SchoolBirdville FAAC
Fri, Sep 02 Crowley High SchoolRL Anderson34-22W
Crowley High SchoolRL Anderson
Thu, Sep 08 Dallas WilsonVernon Newsom Stadiu44-17W
Dallas WilsonVernon Newsom Stadiu
Fri, Sep 16 Mansfield High SchoolVernon Newsom Stadiu16-37L
Mansfield High SchoolVernon Newsom Stadiu
Fri, Sep 23 Dallas SkylineRL Anderson19-7W
Dallas SkylineRL Anderson
Fri, Oct 07 Desoto High SchoolEagle Stadium56-7W
Desoto High SchoolEagle Stadium
Fri, Oct 14 Waxahachie High SchoolLumpkins Stadium31-21W
Waxahachie High SchoolLumpkins Stadium
Fri, Oct 21 Lake Ridge High SchoolVernon Newsom Stadiu21-35L
Lake Ridge High SchoolVernon Newsom Stadiu
Fri, Oct 28 Cedar Hill High SchoolLonghorn Stadium0-41L
Cedar Hill High SchoolLonghorn Stadium
Thu, Nov 03 DuncanvilleRL Anderson6-42L
DuncanvilleRL Anderson
Donate to The Rider Online | Legacy HS Student Media
$2420
$3000
Contributed
Our Goal